Varsity Boys Basketball

whiteford varsity boys basketball 2017-18

2017-18 WHITEFORD BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE & RESULTS WF OPP
Saturday Dec 9 2017 A Bedford 65 75
Wednesday Dec 20 2017 H Whitmore Lake 74 39
Friday Dec 22 2017 H Madison 65 19
Friday Dec 29 2017 A Vs. Swanton at Emmanuel Baptist Tournament 56 39
Saturday Dec 30 2017 A Emmanuel Baptist Tournament 56 76
Wednesday Jan 3 2018 H Blissfield 89 50
Tuesday Jan 9 2018 A Clinton 72 53
Thursday Jan 11 2018 H Morenci 69 41
Thursday Jan 18 2018 A Sand Creek 63 42
Tuesday Jan 23 2018 A Summerfield 56 41
Friday Jan 26 2018 H Britton Deerfield 62 36
Tuesday Jan 30 2018 A Madison 68 50
Friday Feb 2 2018 H Whitmore Lake 0 0
Tuesday Feb 6 2018 H Clinton 0 0
Friday Feb 9 2018 A Morenci 0 0
Tuesday Feb 13 2018 H Monroe 0 0
Friday Feb 16 2018 H Sand Creek 0 0
Wednesday Feb 21 2018 H Summerfield 0 0
Friday Feb 23 2018 A Britton Deerfield 0 0
Thursday Mar 1 2018 A Ann Arbor Greenhills 0 0