Bobcat boys JV/Varsity basketball schedule changed; Blissfield game moved to January

The Whiteford vs. Blissfield boys JV and Varsity basketball games scheduled for Dec. 4 has been moved to Jan. 3, 2018.

Whiteford’s season opener will now be played on Saturday, Dec. 9 at Bedford.

The schedule change is due to the length of the Bobcat football season.

2017-18 WHITEFORD BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
Saturday Dec 9 2017 Bedford A
Wednesday Dec 20 2017 Whitmore Lake H
Friday Dec 22 2017 Madison H
Friday Dec 29 2017 Vs. Swanton at Emmanuel Baptist Tournament A
Saturday Dec 30 2017 Emmanuel Baptist Tournament A
Wednesday Jan 3 2018 Blissfield H
Tuesday Jan 9 2018 Clinton A
Thursday Jan 11 2018 Morenci H
Thursday Jan 18 2018 Sand Creek A
Tuesday Jan 23 2018 Summerfield A
Friday Jan 26 2018 Britton Deerfield H
Tuesday Jan 30 2018 Madison A
Friday Feb 2 2018 Whitmore Lake H
Tuesday Feb 6 2018 Clinton H
Friday Feb 9 2018 Morenci A
Tuesday Feb 13 2018 Monroe H
Friday Feb 16 2018 Sand Creek H
Wednesday Feb 21 2018 Summerfield H
Friday Feb 23 2018 Britton Deerfield A
Thursday Mar 1 2018 Ann Arbor Greenhills A

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s