Four Bobcat volleyball players honored by the TCC

Four Whiteford volleyball players have been honored by the Tri-County Conference.

Lindsey Walker (first team), Baylee Baldwin (second team), Koral VanderHorst (honorable mention) and Katelyn Kuebler (sportsmanship) were chosen for the all-league team by the league’s coaches.

Here’s a look at the full team:

Kaiya Wall Madison 12
Rachel Speck Whitmore Lake 12
Lindsey Walker Whiteford 12
Olivia LaRocca Summerfield 10
Korie Fowler Madison 11
Laura Teunion-Smith Madison 12
Cori Manore Summerfield 12
Megyn Arntz Clinton 11
Sophia Ford Summerfield 11
Baylee Baldwin Whiteford 12
Claire Curtis Whitmore Lake 12
Payton Blaze Clinton 9
Koral VanderHorst Whiteford 12
Vernae Hillard Sand Creek 12
Olivia Warner Britton Deerfield 12
Ellie Price Morenci 10
Taylor Ost Britton Deerfield
Rilee Szczesniak Clinton
Taylor Jordan Madison
Hannah Borton Morenci
Jenna Adams Sand Creek
Taylor Wamsley Summerfield
Katelyn Kuebler Whiteford
Kiara Johnson Whitmore Lake


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s